Trimble
PDF Export RSS - Latest News


Disconnect Workset: When and How?

If you try to reserve a task in Novapoint and get a message that the task is already reserved by yourself or another user, the best solution is usually for the user to share his changes and release the task so you can reserve it.

If the user is finished with the job and don't need the workset any more, it is recommended to disconnect it in Novapoint.

If it is not possible to access the workset with the reservations, for example because the user and PC is on vacation, the reservation is done on a home computer, Novapoint has crashed etc, the solution can be to disconnect the workset in QMM.

Last modified: 2019/10/04 09:28 by admin
CC Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.